home > Contacts

HEADQUARTER
Check Up S.r.l.
Via del Lavoro, 63 – 31013 Codognè – TV
Tel. +39 0438 470357 – Fax +39 0438 470356

info@www.check-up.it

R&D UNIT
C/O Parco Scientifico e Tecnologico
Luigi Danieli di Udine – Via J. Linussio, 51 – 33100 Udine

PRESS OFFICE
Elisa Milanese
press@check-up.it.

AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

FRIULI – TRENTINO – VENETO
Agenzia 3V
Via Camolli, 12 – 33077 Sacile (PN)
Rif. Massimo Tomasella
Tel. +39 335 46 34 88
m.tomasella@agenzia3v.it

LOMBARDIA
Agenzia Arpa Italia
Via Verdi, 2 – 20843 Verano Brianza (MB)
Rif. Cesare Barbieri
Tel. +39 335 534 1544
barbieri@arpaitalia.net

ABRUZZO – EMILIA ROMAGNA –  LAZIO – MARCHE – TOSCANA – UMBRIA – SAN MARINO
Cecchini Giorgio & F.lli
Via Brigata Garibaldi, 11 – 61122 Pesaro (PU)
Rif. Giampietro Cecchini
Tel. +39 393 001 9374
giampietro@cecchini80.it

UK – IRELAND
Preston Furniture Solutions
650 Anlaby Road – Kingston Upon Hull, East Yorkshire (UK)
Rif. Gareth Atkin
Tel. +44 7712 207739
gareth@prestonfurnituresolutions.co.uk

SWEDEN
Thuresson Trading AB
Görslövsvägen 20 – 263 71 Jonstorp (Sweden)
Rif. Claes Thuresson
Tel. +46 (0) 708 974720
claes@thuressontrading.com

FRANCE
Biosud Sarl
1 Avenue de la Mer – F-06270 Villenueve Loubert (France)
Rif. Julien Dubois
Tel. +33 (0) 607 914660
mail@biosud.eu

RETAILERS

BRAZIL
Metal Design
Estrada Municipal Antônio Soldatelli, 2310 Flores da Cunha, Brazil
Rif. Tiago Boff
Tel. +55 54 9935-0897
tiago@metalmd.com.br

CHINA
Hebo Industrial Co. Ltd
RM207, Building 7, No 666, XIN CUN Rd, Pu Tuo District, Shanghai, P.R. CHINA
Rif.Steven Yang
Tel. +86 18930022000
steven.yang@heboindustrial.com

INDIA
Utturkar’s Wood Culture
42 Parvati Industrial Estate, Opp Adinath Society, Pune-Satara Road, Pune 411009, Maharashtra, India
Rif. Tarek Utturkars
Tel. +91 9595060500
tarek@utturkars.com

ESTONIA
Agenda PRO OÜ
Savimäe 6, Vahi alevik, Tartu vald, Tartumaa 60534, Estonia
Rif. Kaimar Mölder
Tel. +372 504 9949
kaimar@agenda.ee

BELGIUM – NETHERLANDS
Du Pont BVBA
Kleinheide 24G, 2242 Pulderbos‎, Belgium
Rif. Alain Leyssens
Tel. +32 (0) 474 297148
alain@du-pont.be

FINLAND
Savo Design & Technic Oy
Muuntotie 1, 01510 Vantaa, Finland

Tel. +358 207 181 450
info@savo.fi

For any information or request our services, write to us by filling the form below

Info request

I declare that I have read, understood and acquired the privacy policy pursuant to art. 13 of the 2016/679 EU Regulation.
I hereby give consent for my personal data to be processed. Privacy PolicyI want to receive the Check-up newsletter
[recaptcha]

Assistance

If you are one of our customers and would like to request assistance on a Checkup product you can contact the retailer from whom you purchased the product or, if you prefer, you can write to us by e-mail or contact us by phone.

I declare that I have read, understood and acquired the privacy policy pursuant to art. 13 of the 2016/679 EU Regulation.
I hereby give consent for my personal data to be processed. Privacy Policy
I want to receive the Check-up newsletter
[recaptcha]